Please sign in

You need to log in to use the bookmarking feature.

Harvard Business School

Sign in to Baker Library

Baker Library | Bloomberg Center

Find
Services
Ask

Browse: Databases; Collections & Archives; Guides; Exhibits; Find Books, Articles & More

More Places: HOLLIS Catalog; Harvard Library; Working Knowledge

Service Type: Research & Data Services; Curriculum; See all...

Service Audience: Faculty; Doctoral Students; MBA Students; Alumni; Executive Education; Staff; Visiting Researchers

Ask Us: Ask a Question; Fast Answers; Policies; Staff Directory

How Do I...: Request HBS Cases; Plan A Visit; Manage My Data; Get Teaching Support

Baker Library

Databases
Ask Us
Special Collections
Fast Answers
All Services
Hours

Plan Your Visit
Exhibits
Hollis
Working Knowledge

HBS Home

About
Academic Programs
Alumni
Faculty & Research

Baker Library
Campaign
Harvard Business Review
Initiatives
News
Recruit

Map / Directions

Search

Search

Home
Find
Guides
Hedge Funds
Analysis, Funds and Indexes
Alternative Investment Management Association

Alternative Investment Management Association

Alternative Investment Management Association

/find/guides/hedge-funds/analysis-funds-and-indexes/alternative-investment-management-association

Online content and journal track global industry performance, regulatory developments, best practices, and trends.

55

70214

Add My Librarian Item

Online content and journal track global industry performance, regulatory developments, best practices, and trends.

Citation Type

Website

Topics

Hedge Funds

Keywords

hedge funds

Languages

English

Resources

Related Research Guides

Back to top

Today's Hours

Connect with Baker

Map & Contacts
Know Before You Go
Library Spaces
Staff Directory
About the Library
Annual Reports

Harvard Business School

Baker Library | Bloomberg Center

Soldiers Field

Boston, MA 02163

Phone: 1.617.495.6040

Email: infoservices@hbs.edu

Maps and Directions

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn
Instagram
iTunes
All Social Media

Site Map
Jobs
Harvard University
Trademarks
Policies
Digital Accessibility

Copyright © 2024 President & Fellows of Harvard College.