Baker Library | Bloomberg Center

Historical Collections

HC Staff List

Name Phone Email
Priscilla Anderson, Collections Conservator 617-384-5293 panderson@hbs.edu
Lisa Clark, Conservation Technician 617-384-5729 lclark@hbs.edu
Katherine Fox, Associate Director, Public Services 617-496-7944 kfox@hbs.edu
Benjamin Johnson, Special Collections Processor 617-495-3688 bjohnson@hbs.edu
Laura Linard, Director of Historical Collections 617-495-6360 llinard@hbs.edu
Tim Mahoney, Manuscripts Librarian 617-495-6795 tmahoney@hbs.edu
Melissa Murphy, Library Assistant 617-496-6364 mmurphy@hbs.edu
Christine Riggle, Rare Book Cataloger 617-496-9718 criggle@hbs.edu
Liam Sullivan, Library Assistant 617-495-6182 lsullivan@hbs.edu
Abby Thompson, Library Assistant 617-384-7183 athompson@hbs.edu
Rachel Wise, Archivist 617-496-6822 rwise@hbs.edu

Baker Library | Bloomberg Center, Harvard Business School, Soldiers Field, Boston, MA 02163, 617-495-6040