Baker Library | Bloomberg Center

Databases by Subject

ManagementAccess

ABI/ProQuest

Summaries and citations from over 1,000 academic management, marketing, and general business journals.
  • HU PIN
  • Authorized Baker visitors
  • HBS intranet link (alternative to HU PIN; does not include "Find It @ Harvard" for locating full-text)

Business Source Complete

Citations, summaries, and full text of articles from academic journals, magazines, and trade publications. Also includes current company, industry and region reports.
  • HU PIN
  • Authorized Baker visitors
  • HBS intranet (alternative to HU PIN)

Conference Board

Reports on key issues in business management and economics.
  • HU PIN
  • Authorized Baker visitors

Financial Times

Register for a premium account to FT.com, the international business and finance news web site associated with the Financial Times.
  • HU PIN

Financial Times Archive

The Financial Times Historical Archive includes all articles, advertisements and market listings published in the paper from 1888-2009.
  • HU PIN

JSTOR

Contains scanned images of journal issues and pages, often going back to the initial issue.
  • HU PIN
  • Authorized Baker visitors

KLD Social Ratings

Historical ratings data for over 3,000 public companies.
  • Current HU faculty, students, and staff

Lexis/Nexis Academic

Access to thousands of news, business, legal, and medical publications and information sources.
  • HU PIN
  • Authorized Baker visitors

MSCI ESG Research

A suite of environmental, social, and governance (ESG) research and analysis products from MSCI.
  • HU PIN
  • Authorized Baker visitors

Palgrave Encyclopedia of Strategic Management

Biographical, theoretical and applied articles on strategic management.
  • HU PIN
  • Authorized Baker visitors

Social Science Research Network

Abstracts of scholarly working papers, forthcoming papers, and some downloadable full-text documents.
  • HU PIN
  • Authorized Baker visitors

Baker Library | Bloomberg Center, Harvard Business School, Soldiers Field, Boston, MA 02163, 617-495-6040